Enter into the exhilarating live worship experience of Spirit Music!  Many of Wayne's best loved worship songs are in this anointed collection. And now, sounding better than ever with digital remastering, our re-release of Spirit Music contains ten additional bonus songs (CD only) that will inspire and touch you with the wonders of His love.
Available on vinyl for $7.00 or digitally remastered on 2 CD's with bonus content for $15.00.

Spirit Music - #MSPIRIT

Media Type
  • Songs: Psalm 100, Jesus Wants Your Love, I Love You, Love You, Love You, Worthy Is His Name, Pour Your Spirit Upon Us, I Will Never Leave You, Together We Must Stand, God Is So Good, Love The Lord With All Of Your Heart, Jesus, The Blessing Song, He Is Love, Let Heaven Fill Your Thoughts, Hosanna, plus bonus tracks (CD only)
  • LGR_Icon_Black.png
  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Loving Grace Ministries - PO Box 500 - Lafayette NJ - 07848

Phone 1-800-480-1638 Call our 24/7 Prayer & Encouragement Line - 1-800-939-5825  

email: loving@lovinggrace.org

Loving Grace Ministries is a nonprofit tax-exempt I.R.S. 501 (c) (3) organization
and a member of ECFA, The Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability.